Joint Giveaway tomorrow : Kari Jobe songbook

Tomorrow on THE JOINT we will be reviewing another CD.

We will also be giving away, thanks to Integrity, a Digital Songbook for the new Cd from Kari Jobe.

How do you enter to win? Well I’m glad you asked. Just comment on tomorrows THE JOINT review post on any of the 3 blogs below and you will be entered to win this awesome prize.

Tomorrow check out the new THE JOINT review on:

CD-ROM Digital Songbook includes the following (for each song, see song list below):
* OHT (Overhead Transparency) PDF files
* Lead Sheets
* Pro Charts (Chord Charts)
* RTF (Rich Text Files for importing into projection programs)

NOTE: The CD-ROM Digital Songbook includes printable music only, does not include audio recordings.

Songs included

  1. I’m Singing
  2. Healer
  3. Everyone Needs A Little
  4. Joyfully
  5. Beautiful
  6. My Beloved
  7. Singing Over Me
  8. No Sweeter Name
  9. Be Still
  10. Sweep Me Away
  11. Revelation Song
  12. You Are For Me






3 responses to “Joint Giveaway tomorrow : Kari Jobe songbook”

  1. […] the Joint is hot and we’re into giveaways! So stay tuned for another triple review from Klampert, Alastair, and yours truly and toss in a comment, you know anything and be entered into another […]

  2. mandythompson Avatar


    mandythompsons last blog post..Where are we?

  3. […] also have another GIVEAWAY this week – Kari Jobe’s digital songbook (more info here).  The rules are the same – simply comment on any of the 3 blogs participating in the joint.  A […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *