New Band: Tinted Windows

There is a ton of buzz over this new “super group” named Tinted Windows. So who is in it? Taylor Hanson of Hanson (lead vocals), James Iha (guitar), Adam Schlesinger of Fountains of Wayne (bass), and Bun E. Carlos of Cheap Trick (drums). This is the new video “Kind of A Girl”. Taken from their … Read moreNew Band: Tinted Windows